top of page

The Killing of Faith Series – An Unforgettable Journey

Are you ready to start a captivating read that will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions you won’t soon forget? It’s time to dive into the remarkable world of “The Killing of Faith” by William Holms––winner of three national awards.

“The Killing of Faith” tells the unforgettable story of Faith Brunck, a strikingly beautiful mother of three children, who finds herself in a living nightmare beyond anything you can imagine. As Faith fights to survive and unravel the mysteries surrounding her current situation, the reader is led on a relentless rollercoaster of unexpected twists where the only certainty is uncertainty. Just when Faith is forgotten, her child begins a dangerous quest to find her mother.

One of the standout aspects of this series is the well-developed cast of characters. Each one brings their own unique flavor to the story, and you’ll quickly find yourself forming a bond with them. From Faith, to her two daughters, Grace and Hope, their struggles add depth and heart to the narrative. You’ll feel a range of emotions as you laugh, cry, and cheer alongside the characters. The author’s ability to create a genuine connection between the reader and the story is truly remarkable.

“The Killing of Faith” series is a literary gem that pushes boundaries and delivers an unforgettable reading experience. It’s a labyrinth of suspense, intrigue, and unexpected revelations that will keep you guessing until the very end

Holms’ prose is like a symphony for your senses, immersing you in the sights, sounds, and emotions of each scene. You’ll feel the weight of each character’s struggles, the tension in the air, and the urgency of Faith’s dire situation. Holms’ writing style is conversational and engaging, making it easy to get lost in the story. It’s a testament to Holms’ talent that you’ll find yourself completely lost in the world he has created.

From the very first page to the close of the series, you’ll be captivated by the unique atmosphere created by Holms. The “Killing of Faith” series is not just a story; it’s a masterful exploration of suspense, trust, and the tenacity of the human spirit. Each book in the series leaves you rushing to the next book to find out what happens next.

These books will stay with you along, long time. Get ready to embark on a journey that will touch your heart and remind you of the extraordinary power of hope.

Happy reading!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page